Angestellten-Team

Mag. Stephan Thuswaldner

Vorsitzender 

Zimmer Nr.: A1011a
Durchwahl: 3107
stephan.thuswaldner@porsche.co.at

Gerhard Frei

Behindertenvertrauensperson

TVZ

Zimmer Nr.: TVZ /140
Durchwahl: 8586 4346
gerhard.frei@porsche.co.at

Susanne Rernleitner

Kassierin

Porsche Bank

Zimmer Nr.: A1011
Durchwahl: 2559
susanne.rernleitner@porschebank.at

Benjamin Bernhofer

Moon Power

Zimmer Nr.: Sterneckstraße
Durchwahl: 3275
benjamin.bernhofer-zuckerstaetter@moon-power.com

Stefan Kluppenecker

Porsche Austria

Zimmer Nr.: A3013
Durchwahl: 2298
stefan.kluppenecker@porsche.co.at

 

 

Bernhard Krammer

Porsche Bank

Zimmer Nr.:  B2222
Durchwahl: 2825
bernhard.krammer@porschebank.at

Ursula Hahnl

Porsche Immobilien

Zimmer Nr.: Portier- Eingang
Durchwahl: 2218
ursula.hahnl@porsche.co.at

Andrea Prantler

Stv. Vorsitzende

Zimmer Nr.: A1021
Durchwahl: 2422
andrea.prantler@porsche.co.at

Roswitha Pilz

Porsche Bank

Durchwahl: 2907
Zimmer Nr.: B2227
roswitha.pilz@porschebank.at

Eduard Malle

Porsche Inter Auto

Büro: PIA Vogelweiderstraße
Durchwahl: 0662/8071-5059
eduard.malle@porsche.co.at

Edin Berberovic

Porsche Informatik

Zimmer Nr.: C0345
Durchwahl: 2093
edin.berberovic@porscheinformatik.at

Thomas Kempe

Porsche Austria

Zimmer Nr.: A4076
Durchwahl: 7566
thomas.kempe@volkswagen.at

Ida Kramarczyk

DigiLab Porsche Informatik

Zimmer Nr.: Wien A-Campus
Durchwahl: 0179 64381 8749
ida.kramarczyk@porscheinformatik.com

Michael Schitter

Porsche Inter Auto 

Zimmer Nr.: Porsche Zell am See
Durchwahl: 06542 57348 5076
michael.schitter@porsche.co.at

Eva Prax

Schriftführerin

Porsche Austria

Zimmer Nr.: A3004
Durchwahl: 2515
eva.prax@porsche.co.at

Mag. Michael Neubacher

Porsche Informatik

Zimmer Nr.: C4332
Durchwahl: 6539
michael.neubacher@porscheinformatik.at 

 

 

Florian Pankraz

Porsche Austria

Zimmer Nr.: D4440
Durchwahl: 2642
florian.pankraz@porsche.co.at

Reinhard Winkler

ARAC/Europcar

Durchwahl: 01/86616-1623
reinhard.winkler@europcar.at

Bettina Balla-Größlinger

Stv. Behindertenvertrauensperson

Porsche Holding

Zimmer Nr.: A6069
Durchwahl: 2283
bettina.balla-groesslinger@porsche.co.at

Hildegard Dirnberger

Stv. Behindertenvertrauensperson

SEAT Austria

Zimmer Nr.: A5102
Durchwahl: 2736
hildegard.dirnberger@seat.at