Stephan Thuswaldner
Vorsitzender

Zimmer Nr. A1021
Telefon: 0662-4681-3107
stephan.thuswaldner@porsche.co.at
Margarete Gehl
Stv. Vorsitzende

Zimmer Nr. A1011a
Telefon: 0662-4681-2422
margarete.gehl@porsche.co.at
Andrea Prantler
Projekte und Prozesse

Zimmer Nr. A1032
Telefon: 0662-4681-7275
andrea.prantler@porsche.co.at
Verena Quaschner
Fachreferentin

Zimmer Nr. A1023
Telefon: 0662 4681 7257
verena.quaschner@porsche.co.at
Susanne Rernleitner
Assistenz

Zimmer Nr. A1011
Telefon: 0662-4681-2559
susanne.rernleitner@porsche.co.at
Eva Lasser
Assistenz

Zimmer Nr. A1011
Telefon: 0662-4681-2259
eva.lasser@porsche.co.at